Exclusive Caterers

 

Absolutely Perfect Catering

Leslye Staub

7391 Washington Blvd, Suite 103

Elkridge, MD 21075

410.579.8777

leslye@absolutelyperfectcatering.com

www.absolutelyperfectcatering.com

 

 Atlantic Caterers

Raoul Frevel

4509 Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214

410.254.6662

rfrevel@atlanticcaterers.com

www.atlanticcaterers.com

 

 The Classic Catering People

Bobby Pressman

99 Painters Mill Road

Owings Mills, MD 21117

443.829.7240 / 410.356.1666 x 1317

bpressman@classiccatering.com

www.classiccatering.com

Copper Kitchen

Amanda Voelkel

2000 Washington Blvd. Suite J

Baltimore, MD 21230

410.598.1018

amanda@copperkitchenmd.com

www.copperkitchenmd.com

ROUGE Fine Catering

Celeste Bendetti

11110 Pepper Rd, Suite F

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

410.527.0007

celeste@rougecatering.com

www.rougecatering.com

 

Sascha’s Catering

Mallory Staley

527 Lovegrove Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

410.539.6103

staley@saschas.com

www.saschas.com