Contact Us

We offer a variety of ways for you to contact Historic Ships in Baltimore. You can click on the department titles to send an email using your email program, or you can use the contact information below to reach us offline.

CONTACT US VIA MAIL:

Historic Ships in Baltimore
301 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202-3134

 

CONTACT US VIA PHONE:

Main Office:                                             410-539-1797

Group Sales/ Education Office :      410-396-3453

Fax:                                                             410-539-6238

CONTACT US VIA EMAIL:

Office of the Executive Director:

Grants, Corporate Sponsorship, Donations & Planned Giving

Mr. Christopher Rowsom crowsom@historicships.org

Membership

Ms. Dayna Aldridge daldridge@historicships.org

Catered Events & Public Relations

Facility Rentals, Marketing & Media Information

Ms. Laura Givens lgivens@historicships.org

Education Department:

Group Sales & Guided Tours

Mr. Brian Auer bauer@historicships.org

Education Department:

Overnight & Half-Day Programs

Ms. Sarah Rauscher srauscher@historicships.org

Retail Sales & Ticketing

Ms. Audrey Morsberger alm@historicships.org

Office of the Curator

Mr. Paul Cora pcora@historicships.org

Maintenance, Preservation & Restoration

Mr. Dan Sutton dsutton@historicships.org

General Information

administration@historicships.org